Back

Upcoming Class

Basketball Skills (Ages: 6 - 8)
Basketball Skills (Ages: 6 - 8)

Kids will have FUN while developing their overall basketball skills. This is a great class for kids to learn balance, basic conditioning, hand eye coordination, ball handling, speed and agility. We will focus on dribbling, passing, shooting, scoring and basic team play. They will also gain self-confidence and increase their sportsmanship and teamwork. Session Cost: $87.00.
Upcoming Classes
Winter Session: Jan. 18 - Mar. 15
Spring Session: April 5 - May 31

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri May 17 2019.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Event Organization: 
Basketball Skills
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes