Back

Upcoming Class

Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 5 - 7)
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 5 - 7)

MVP camp is one of the most popular sports classes at Adventureplex. Players will learn the fundamentals of the sport of basketball, grow in confidence of their abilities, and apply what they learn in a game environment. Sign up for this class and grow as a player and as a person. Cost: $170.00.

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 18 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Organization: 
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes