Back

Upcoming Class

Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 5 - 7)
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 5 - 7)

MVP camp is one of the most popular sports classes at AdventurePlex. Players will learn the fundamentals of the sport of basketball, grow in confidence of their abilities, and apply what they learn in a game environment. Sign up for this class and grow as a player and as a person. Session Cost: $170.00.
Upcoming Classes
Spring Session: April 1 – June 10
Summer Session: June 17 – August 26
*No class July 8.
Visit the front desk or call (310) 546-7708 to register

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 26 2019 except Mon Jul 08 2019.
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Organization: 
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes