Back

Upcoming Class

Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 8 - 10)
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 8 - 10)

MVP camp is one of the most popular sports classes at Adventureplex. Players will learn the fundamentals of the sport of basketball, grow in confidence of their abilities, and apply what they learn in a game environment. Sign up for this class and grow as a player and as a person. Cost: $170.00.

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 13 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Organization: 
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes