Back

Upcoming Class

Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 8 - 10)
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 8 - 10)

MVP camp is one of the most popular sports classes at AdventurePlex. Players will learn the fundamentals of the sport of basketball, grow in confidence of their abilities, and apply what they learn in a game environment. Sign up for this class and grow as a player and as a person. Session Cost: $170.00.
Upcoming Classes
Winter Session: Jan. 15 - Mar. 19
Spring Session: April 2 – June 4

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 04 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Organization: 
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes