Back

Upcoming Class

Parents' DAY Out
Parents' DAY Out

Every Saturday and Sunday you can drop off the kids for an afternoon for yourself. We know checking everything off your list can be more difficult with children in tow, so bring them by AdventurePlex for an afternoon of fun!

  • Every Saturday and Sunday, 11am – 3pm
  • Cost: $30 first child, $20 for siblings
  • Ages: 3+
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Sun Mar 17 2019.
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Drop-Off Programs
Adventure Leader