Back

Upcoming Class

Parents' NIGHT Out
Parents' NIGHT Out

Every Friday and Saturday you can drop the kids off for a night of fun and enjoy an adult night out. Your children will have as much fun as you learning a new activity from an AdventurePlex class instructor, creating arts and crafts, playing games, challenging themselves in sports and, of course, exploring all five levels of the famed play structure. A healthy dinner is provided too!

  • Every Friday and Saturday, 5:30 – 9pm
  • Cost: $30 first child, $20 for siblings
  • Ages: 3+
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Nov 30 2018.
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Drop-Off Programs
Adventure Leader