Back

Upcoming Class

South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)
South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)

Music learning supports all learning. It enhances a child's language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development. This comprehensive music program offers your child a high level of music education through open expression, exploration, and play. Cost: $215.00.

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 17 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Organization: 
South Bay Music Together
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes