Back

Upcoming Class

South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)
South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)

Music learning supports all learning. It enhances a child's language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development. This comprehensive music program offers your child a high level of music education through open expression, exploration, and play. Cost: $215.00, Sibling: $100 (over 9 mo.).

Repeats every week every Saturday until Thu Nov 15 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Event Organization: 
South Bay Music Together
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes