Back

Upcoming Class

South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)
South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)

Music learning supports all learning. It enhances a child's language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development. This comprehensive music program offers your child a high level of music education through open expression, exploration, and play. Cost: $215.00, Sibling: $100 (over 9 mo.).

Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Event Organization: 
South Bay Music Together
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes