Back

Upcoming Class

South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)
South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)

Music learning supports all learning. It enhances a child's language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development. This comprehensive music program offers your child a high level of music education through open expression, exploration, and play. Session Cost: $180.00, Sibling: $80.00 (over 9 mo.).
Fall Session: Sept. 12 – Nov. 14
Fall Cost: $220 Ages: 0-5 yrs., Sibling: $110 (over 9 mo.)

Visit the front desk or call (310) 546-7708 to register.

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 14 2019.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Event Organization: 
South Bay Music Together
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes