Back

Upcoming Class

South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)
South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)

Music learning supports all learning. It enhances a child's language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development. This comprehensive music program offers your child a high level of music education through open expression, exploration, and play. Cost: $220.00, Sibling: $110.00 (over 9 mo.).

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 14 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Event Organization: 
South Bay Music Together
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes