Back

Upcoming Class

South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)
South Bay Music Together (Ages: 0 - 5)

Music learning supports all learning. It enhances a child's language, cognitive, emotional, social, and physical development. This comprehensive music program offers your child a high level of music education through open expression, exploration, and play. Cost: $220.00, Sibling: $110.00 (over 9 mo.).

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 18 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Event Organization: 
South Bay Music Together
1701 Marine Avenue, AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes