Back

Upcoming Class

Sports FUNdamentals Basketball (Ages: 3 - 5)
Sports FUNdamentals Basketball (Ages: 3 - 5)

Before a child can become the next NBA all-star, they have to develop a love for the game. Basketball FUNdamentals will get your kids started the right way by using play and games to teach basic basketball skills like shooting, passing, dribbling and teamwork. You’ll be amazed by how much they improve when they’re having fun! Cost: $87.00.

Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Nov 07 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Event Organization: 
Sports FUNdamentals Basketball
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes