Back

Upcoming Class

Sports FUNdamentals Soccer (Ages: 3 - 5)
Sports FUNdamentals Soccer (Ages: 3 - 5)

Soccer should be about having fun! Kids who enjoy soccer practice are more likely to continue, so Soccer FUNdamentals was created to get them started right. Your children will leave knowing basic soccer skills, including dribbling, passing and scoring, but with a focus on play and fun rather than competition. Cost: $87.00.

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 09 2018 except Fri Sep 28 2018.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Event Organization: 
Sports FUNdamentals Soccer
1701 Marine Avenue, AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes