Back

Upcoming Class

SuperTots Multi-Sport (Ages: 18 - 26 mon.)
SuperTots Multi-Sport (Ages: 18 - 26 mon.)

A development program for kids that uses a variety of fun games to engage kids while exposing them to a variety of different sports. The goal is to build fitness, muscle coordination, and sports fundamentals while fostering a love of athletics. Cost: $220.00.

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 20 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, June 25, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, July 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, July 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, July 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, August 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, August 20, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Event Organization: 
SuperTots Multi-Sport
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes