UPCOMING CLASSES

TodayMay-23
FriMay-24
SatMay-25
SunMay-26
MonMay-27
TueMay-28
WedMay-29
ThuMay-30
FriMay-31
SatJun-01
SunJun-02
MonJun-03
TueJun-04
WedJun-05
Time
Class
Instructor
Spring Day Camp: April 15

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

    COST
  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $60/day
  • Healthy Lunch: $6.50/day
  • Before/After Care: $7.50/day a.m. or p.m. care
    HOURS
  • Camp Hours: 9AM - 4PM
  • AM Extended Care: 7AM – 9AM
  • PM Extended Care: 4PM – 6PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Inflatable Time

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Fruits & Veggies: Mindful Tasting

This month explore Fruits & Veggies with these NEW activities. Cost: FREE for Flex Kids Club Members; Non-Members $14/child (includes admission).

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019.
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Avenue AdventurePlex
90266 Manhattan Beach , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Movies at the Plex: Hotel Transylvania
  • Price: $40/child, $30/sibling
  • Activities: AdventureRoom 5-Level Play Structure, Rock Wall (for ages 5+), walk to the park, games, craft and movie with an inflatable projector screen. Lunch, two snacks and popcorn for the movie will be provided.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave.,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Drop-Off Programs
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Mommy & Me Event

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities.

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Inflatable Time

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Super Soccer Stars (Ages: 3 – 5)

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Summer AdventureCamp

It’s not your everyday camp. It’s AdventureCamp. Kids develop self-esteem and fitness skills while doing what they do best—having fun! Enjoy a week of exciting activities
led by our certified and credentialed staff.

AdventureCamp keeps children active, engaged and learning, with lots of exciting recreational activities and fully chaperoned field trips to places like amusement parks and the beach.

Children aged four to five have different interests and needs, so they’ll enjoy camp programming designed just for them. Activities include arts and crafts, music appreciation, age-appropriate physical skill-building activities and social developmental activities, such as cooperative and imaginative games.

  • Weekly Rate: Cost: $250 (9 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • July 2 – 6 $200 (a.m./p.m. Care: $25)
  • AM Care: $30 (7 a.m. – 9 p.m.)
  • PM Care: $30 (4 p.m. – 6 p.m.)
  • Lunch: $30 (July 2-6, $25) 

 

  • Daily Rates: August 20 – 28 Only
  • Daily: $60 Daily a.m. or p.m. Care: $7.50
  • Daily Lunch: $6.50
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Aug 28 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Fruits & Veggies: Physical Activity

This month explore Fruits & Veggies with these NEW activities. Cost: FREE for Flex Kids Club Members; Non-Members $14/child (includes admission)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019.
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
St. Patrick’s Day Party

We know checking everything off your list can be more difficult with children in tow, so bring them by AdventurePlex for an afternoon of St. Patrick's Day fun!

Parents', drop the kids off at AdventurePlex for an afternoon of fun and healthy play at our St. Patrick’s Day Party. Activities include: play structure, rock wall (5yrs+), games, crafts, inflatable and more! Lunch and snacks provided.

Cost: $40/child, $30/siblings

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Drop-Off Programs
Adventure Leader

Pages