Back

Upcoming Class

Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 5 - 7)
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic (Ages: 5 - 7)

MVP camp is one of the most popular sports classes at AdventurePlex. Players will learn the fundamentals of the sport of basketball, grow in confidence of their abilities, and apply what they learn in a game environment. Sign up for this class and grow as a player and as a person. Session Cost: $170.00.

Upcoming Classes
Winter Session: Jan. 14 - Mar. 17

Visit the front desk or call (310) 546-7708 to register

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 17 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
Event Organization: 
Dave Miller Basketball Clinic
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Classes