UPCOMING CLASSES

TodaySep-30
SatOct-01
SunOct-02
MonOct-03
TueOct-04
WedOct-05
ThuOct-06
FriOct-07
SatOct-08
SunOct-09
MonOct-10
TueOct-11
WedOct-12
ThuOct-13
Time
Class
Instructor
Spring Break Camp: April 11 - 15

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $50/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: AM (7-8am): $5/day; PM (4-6pm): $6.50/day
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 15 2022.
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 8:00am to Friday, April 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 8:00am to Monday, April 18, 2022 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: August 15 to August 19

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 19 2022.
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: August 8 to August 12

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 12 2022.
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: August 1 to August 5

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 05 2022.
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: July 25 to July 29

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 29 2022.
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: July 18 to July 22

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 22 2022.
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: July 11 to July 15

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 15 2022.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: July 5 to July 8

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 08 2022.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: June 27 to July 1

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 01 2022.
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader
Summer Camp: June 20 to June 24

You want the best for your kids, so give it to them with every school break! AdventureCamp has been repeatedly voted “Best Camp” in the Easy Reader’s “Best of the Beach” awards for helping kids do what they love—have fun! What they don’t realize is that the rock climbing, arts and crafts, play structure fun and Sports Court games are developing healthy habits, building self-esteem and teaching social skills—that’s the AdventurePlex way!

  • Ages: 4-12
  • Cost: $52/day (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
  • Before/After Care: $72/day (includes camp rate and extended hours from 7-8am & 4-6pm)
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 24 2022.
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
1701 Marine Ave., AdventurePlex,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
AdventureCamp
Adventure Leader

Pages