UPCOMING CLASSES

TodaySep-20
MonSep-21
TueSep-22
WedSep-23
ThuSep-24
FriSep-25
SatSep-26
SunSep-27
MonSep-28
TueSep-29
WedSep-30
ThuOct-01
FriOct-02
SatOct-03
Time
Class
Instructor
Special Parents’ Night Out

Drop the kids off at AdventurePlex for an evening of supervised fun with games and activities at our Special Parent's Night Out! Dinner and snacks provided. Socks and shoes are required.

Cost: $40/child, $30/sibling. Ages 4+

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Special Events
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Super Soccer Stars (Ages: 3 – 5)

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities. For non- members, cost is $14/child (includes general admission).

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Mindful Eating: Garden Activity

This month explore Mindful Eating with these NEW activities. Cost: $14/child (includes admission); FREE for Flex Kids Club Members.

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 21 2019.
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Valentine's Cookie Decorating and Crafts Party

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities. For non- members, cost is $14/child (includes general admission).

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: I am a Farmer

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities. For non- members, cost is $14/child (includes general admission).

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 04 2020.
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Super Soccer Stars (Ages: 1 – 2)

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities. For non- members, cost is $14/child (includes general admission).

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Mar 24 2020.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Garden Collage

With the Flex Kids Club Membership, your child will play their way to good health with access to FREE weekly activities. For non- members, cost is $14/child (includes general admission).

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020.
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Flex Kids Club Activity: Mindful Eating: Mindful Tasting

This month explore Mindful Eating with these NEW activities. Cost: FREE for Flex Kids Club Members; Non-Members $14/child (includes admission).

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 14 2019.
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Flex Kids Club Activities
Adventure Leader
Parents' NIGHT Out

Every Friday and Saturday you can drop the kids off for a night of fun and enjoy an adult night out. Your children will have as much fun as you learning a new activity from an AdventurePlex class instructor, creating arts and crafts, playing games, challenging themselves in sports and, of course, exploring all five levels of the famed play structure. A healthy dinner is provided too!

  • Every Friday and Saturday, 5:30 – 9pm
  • Cost: $30 first child, $20 for siblings
  • Ages: 3+
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Jan 31 2020 except Sat Jan 11 2020.
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Drop-Off Programs
Adventure Leader
Parents' DAY Out

Every Sunday you can drop off the kids for an afternoon for yourself. We know checking everything off your list can be more difficult with children in tow, so bring them by AdventurePlex for an afternoon of fun!

  • Every Sunday, 11am – 3pm
  • Cost: $30 first child, $20 for siblings
  • Ages: 3+
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 26 2020 except Sun Jan 12 2020.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Organization: 
AdventurePlex
AdventurePlex, 1701 Marine Ave,
90266 Manhattan Beach, , CA
United States
California US
Drop-Off Programs
Adventure Leader

Pages